Board of Trustees & Policies

The Library Board of Trustees meets on the third Thursday of each month at 7:00 p.m at the Library, except in December when there is no board meeting. Board members are appointed by the Mayor for a 3-year term.


Amy Derbacher, Chairperson, 2021-2024
Kara Canney, Vice-Chair, 2021-2024
Erika Santino-Santiago, Treasurer, 2022-2025
Christopher Brown, Treasurer, 2023-2026
Kristen Grandfield-Schimanski  2022-2025
Stephen Haddon, 2021-2024
Michele Kiley-Cosentino, 2023-2026
Katherine Klarman, 2022-2025
Melissa Meagher, 2023-2026


Board of Trustee Bylaws